St. Mary’s School Staff Directory

Pastor
Father Jerry Byrd frbyrd@stmarysnv.com
Principal
Mrs. Lisa Vogel SMS ‘88 lisav@stmarysnv.com
Secretary
Mrs. Natalie Messer nataliem@stmarysnv.com
Office Assistant
Mrs. Karla Gasper
Preschool
Mrs. Gretchen Hughes gretchenh@stmarysnv.com
PK Assistant
Mrs. Jackie AmRhein
Kindergarten
Mrs. Meredith Inman meredithi@stmarysnv.com
K Assistant
Mrs. Jeanie Treadway
First Grade
Mrs. Lindsey Morris SMS ‘98 lindseym@stmarysnv.com
Gr. 1 & 2 Assistant
Miss Kristine Gasper SMS ‘08
Second Grade
Mrs. Angie Kelley angiek@stmarysnv.com
Third Grade
Mrs. Sandi Kirchner SMS’75 sandik@stmarysnv.com
Gr. 3 Assistant
Mrs. Michelle Gasper
Fourth Grade
Miss Kristy Schwendenmann kristys@stmarysnv.com
Fifth Grade
Mrs. Jamie Zeser jamiez@stmarysnv.com
Gr. 4 & 5 Assistant
Mrs. Vicki Paydo
Sixth Grade Homeroom
Mrs. Michelle Branaman michelleb@stmarysnv.com
Seventh Grade Homeroom
Mrs. Linzi Scheidler SMS ‘05 linzis@stmarysnv.com
Eighth Grade Homeroom
Mrs. Kristin Campbell kristinc@stmarysnv.com
Music
Mrs. Becky Grelle beckygrelle@gmail.com
Technology
Mrs. Felicia Vogel SMS’80 feliciav@stmarysnv.com
Librarian
Mrs. Tara Crane
Maintenance
Mr. Sam Wagner
Custodian
Mrs. Lisa Siener
Extended Care
Mrs. Angie Kelley
Mrs. Lindsey Morris SMS’98
Miss Claire Ashcraft SMS’16
Athletic Director
Mrs. Jalana Belding SMS’89

St. Mary’s School Commission

President
Mrs. LeAnn Stidham

Vice-President
Mr. Andy Ebbing

Secretary
Mrs. Kristi Sawyer

Mrs. Terri French

Mr. Mike Mowery

Mr. Gary Kreutzjans

Mrs. Shana Richmond

Mrs. Charla Cummings

Mr. Johnny Bright

Mr. Tom Biehle

Mr. Charlie Weber