St. Mary’s School Staff Directory

Pastor
Father Jerry Byrd – pastor@ccjc3.org

Principal
Mrs. Lisa Vogel – lisav@stmarysnv.com

Secretary
Mrs. Natalie Messer – nataliem@stmarysnv.com
Mrs. Karla Gasper (Assistant) – karlag@stmarysnv.com

Preschool
Mrs. Gretchen Hughes – gretchenh@stmarysnv.com
Mrs. Jackie AmRhein (Assistant)

Kindergarten
Mrs. Meredith Inman – meredithi@stmarysnv.com
Ms. Jeanie Treadway (Assistant)

First Grade
Mrs. Lindsey Morris – lindseym@stmarysnv.com

Miss Kristine Gasper (Assistant)

Second Grade 
Mrs. Angie Kelley – angiek@stmarysnv.com

Third Grade 
Mrs. Sandi Kirchner – sandik@stmarysnv.com

Fourth Grade 
Miss Kristy Schwendenmann – kristys@stmarysnv.com

Vicki Paydo – vickip@stmarysnv.com

Fifth Grade 
Mrs. Jamie Zeser – jamiez@stmarysnv.com

Sixth Grade 
Mrs. Michelle Branaman – michelleb@stmarysnv.com

Seventh Grade 
Mrs. Linzi Scheidler – linzis@stmarysnv.com

Eighth Grade
Mrs. Kristin Campbell – kristinc@stmarysnv.com

5th-8th Assistant
Mrs. Michelle Gasper – http://michelleg@stmarysnv.com

Computer
Mrs. Felicia Vogel – feliciav@stmarysnv.com

Music
Mrs. Becky Grelle – beckygrelle@gmail.com

Physical Education
Mr. Justin Baldwin (K-6th) – justinb@stmarysnv.com

Librarian
Mrs. Teresa Genda

Mrs. Jan Megel (Assistant)

Maintenance
Mr. Sam Wagner

Custodian
Mrs. Lisa Siener

Extended Care
Mrs. Lindsey Morris, Mrs. Angie Kelley, Miss. Claire Ashcraft

Athletic Director
Mr. Dan Schuck – athletics@stmarysnv.com

St. Mary’s School Commission

President
Mrs. LeAnn Stidham

Vice-President
Mr. Andy Ebbing

Secretary
Mrs. Kristi Sawyer

Mrs. Terri French

Mr. Mike Mowery

Mr. Gary Kreutzjans

Mrs. Shana Richmond

Mrs. Charla Cummings

Mr. Johnny Bright

Mr. Tom Biehle

Mr. Charlie Weber